Baseball

TOWN OF DELAVAN LAKERS BASEBALL

 

2015 Baseball Schedule 
14 & Under Team Schedule
Date Day Start Facility Opponent
5/13/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Wileman School #1 (Pony Delavan - City
5/14/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Big Foot Phillies
5/18/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Big Foot Cubs
5/19/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Big Foot Royals
5/20/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Elkhorn
5/26/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Clinton
5/27/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Alden Hebron Elementary School Hebron
6/1/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Lake Geneva
6/3/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Poplar Grove Lions Park Diamond 2 North Boone
6/10/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Clinton Middle School Linton
6/22/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Poplar Grove Lions Park Diamond 2 North Boone
6/24/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Alden Hebron Elementary School Hebron
6/29/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Big Foot Cubs
7/6/2015 Mon 6:00 PM LG Veteran's Park - Molitor Park Lake Geneva
         
         
12 & Under Team Schedule
Date Day Start Facility Opponent
5/11/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Big Foot Padres
5/14/2015 Thu 7:30 PM Toynton Park Big Foot Nationals
5/19/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Lion's Park East Williams Bay Lucke's Cantina
5/21/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Elkhorn
5/28/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park North Boone
6/2/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Clinton High School - Lower Field Clinton
6/9/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Susnet Park North Elkhorn
6/11/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Sharon
6/16/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Clinton
6/17/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Sharon
6/23/2015 Tue 6:00 PM West Park Field 1 Darien
6/25/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Fest Softball Field Delavan - City
6/30/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Alden Hebron Elementary School Hebron
7/7/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Big Foot Padres
         
         
10 & Under Team Schedule
Date Day Start Facility Opponent
5/12/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Delavan Township Willilams Bay - Dip in the Bay
5/15/2015 Fri 6:00 PM Elkhorn Delavan Township
5/18/2015 Mon 6:00 PM North Boone 1 Delavan Township
5/20/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Clinton Grey Delavan Township
5/27/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Delavan Township Clinton Blue
6/2/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Delavan Township Delavan - City
6/4/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Delavan Township Darien
6/10/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Delavan Township Big Foot Dodgers
6/15/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Williams Bay - Lions Club Delavan Township
6/17/2015 Wed 6:00 PM Hebron Delavan Township
6/22/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Delavan Township Big Foot Red Sox
6/24/2015 Wed 6:00 PM North Boone 2 Delavan Township
6/29/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Sharon Delavan Township
7/6/2015 Mon 6:00 PM Delavan Township Hebron
         
         
8 & Under Team Schedule
Date Day Start Facility Opponent
6/9/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Big Foot Brewers
6/16/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Lion's Park East Williams Bay - Bayside Athletics
6/18/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Elkhorn
6/23/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Reid Park Big Foot Royals
6/25/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Clinton
6/60/15 Tue 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Hebron
7/7/2015 Tue 6:00 PM Veteran's Park Fleming Filed Delavan - City
7/9/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Goodland Park Sharon
7/10/2015 Fri 6:00 PM Kirkpatrick Park Hebron
7/16/2015 Thu 6:00 PM Clinton High School - Upper Field Clinton