CONTACTS

Town of Delavan Police Department

Command Staff


Police Chief ​Ray Clark
clarkr@townofdelavanpolice.com Lieutenant ​Scot Stefanczyk stefanczyks@townofdelavanpolice.com Detective Sergeant ​Erik Voss vosse@townofdelavanpolice.com Sergeant ​Stephanie Adams adamss@townofdelavanpolice.com




Police Officers


Officer Anthony Ambach ambacha@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Andrew Radloff radloffa@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Scott Runge runges@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Benjamin McMasters mcmastersb@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Taylor Bass basst@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer John Rusfeldt rusfeldtj@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Michael Smith smithm@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Thomas Sommerfeldt sommerfeldtt@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Gregory Strohm strohmg@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Phillip Tucker tucker@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Kevin Conlon conlonk@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Tyler Bakken bakkent@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Richard Mundt mundtr@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Will Kostock kostokw@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Ryan Smelker smelkerr@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Don Tyler tylerd@townofdelavanpolice.com
Officer Tammy Johnson johnsont@townofdelavanpolice.com




Adminstrative Assistant


Police Secretary ​Bridget Zerbach Phone: 262-728-8787
Fax: 262-728-4743
zerbachb@townofdelavanpolice.com





5621 Town Hall Road

Delavan, Wisconsin

53115

Mon - Fri – 8:30am - 4:30pm

Phone: 262-728-3471

Email: clerk@townofdelavan.com

Web: townofdelavan.com

Contacts by Department

Town Office

Public Works

Community Parks

Police Department

Fire & Rescue

Municipal Court

262-728-3471

262-728-6411

262-740-2335

262-728-8787

262-728-3780

262-728-5563

Helpful Links

2018-W3-SILVER.png

©2020 Town of Delavan. All Right Reserved.