TOWN CONTACTS

Town Board

Chairman


Larry Malsch
Phone: 262-728-9555
Email: lmalsch@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Administrative, Plan Commission, Police & Water Safety, Public Works, ETZ




Supervisors


Kim Jedlicka
Phone: 262-728-6305
Email: kjedlicka@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Fire & Rescue, Plan Commission, Finance, ETZ
Katherine Gaulke
Phone: 262-427-1202
Email: kgaulke@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Lake, Park & Tourism, Finance Mary Knipper
Phone: 262-206-1728
Email: mknipper@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Administrative, Park & Tourism, Lake Lynnette Phillips
Phone: 262-441-9190
Email: lphillips@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Fire & Rescue, Public Works, Police & Water Saftey





Building Inspector

Police Chief


Police Chief: Ray Clark
Non-emergency: 262-728-8787
After Hours: 262-728-9777
Fax: 262-728-4743
Email: clarkr@townofdelavanpolice.com




Police Secretary


Police Secretary: Bridgett Zerbach
Non-emergency: 262-728-8787
After Hours: 262-728-9777
Fax: 262-728-4743
Email: zerbachb@townofdelavanpolice.com




Police Officers


Non-emergency: 262-728-8787
After Hours: 262-728-9777
Fax: 262-728-4743
Lieutenant: Scot Stefanczyk
stefanczyks@townofdelavanpolice.com Detective Sergeant: Eric Voss
vosse@townofdelavanpolice.com Sergeant: Stephanie Adams
adamss@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Anthony Ambach
ambacha@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Tyler Bakken bakkent@townofdelavanpoilice.com Officer: Taylor Bass
basst@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Angelica Johnson johnsona@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Ben McMasters
mcmastersb@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Andrew Radloff
radloffa@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Scott Runge
runges@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: John Rusfeldt
rusfeldtj@townofdelavanpolice.com




Part-time Police Officers


Non-emergency: 262-728-8787
After Hours: 262-728-9777
Fax: 262-728-4743
Officer: Dominic Gutierrez gutierrezd@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Marcus Hudson hudsonm@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Tammy Johnson
johnsont@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: William Kostock
kostockw@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Richard Mundt
mundtk@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Mike Smith
smithm@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Thomas Sommerfeldt
sommerfeldtt@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Greg Strohm
strohmg@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Phillip Tucker
tuckerp@townofdelavanpolice.com Officer: Dale Vavra
vavrad@townofdelavanpolice.com




Committee Members


Chair: Lynnette Phillips
Phone: 262-441-9190
Email: lphillips@townofdelavan.com

Co-chair: Larry Malsch
Phone: 262-728-9555
Email: lmalsch@townofdelavan.com Chief - Ray Clark
Lieutenant - Scott Stefanczyk (non-voting) Citizen Members:
Mike McCarthy
Steve Cameron





Administrative

Town Attorney


Attorney: Rich Scholze
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: rscholze@btownlaw.com




Municipal Court Attorney


Attorney: Brett Ekes
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: bekes@btownlaw.com




Plan Commission Attorney


David Rasmussen
Phone: 262-275-9125





Assessor

Chairman


Larry Malsch
Phone: 262-728-9555
Email: lmalsch@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Administrative, Plan Commission, Police & Water Safety, Public Works, ETZ




Supervisors


Kim Jedlicka
Phone: 262-728-6305
Email: kjedlicka@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Fire & Rescue, Plan Commission, Finance, ETZ
Katherine Gaulke
Phone: 262-427-1202
Email: kgaulke@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Lake, Park & Tourism, Finance Mary Knipper
Phone: 262-206-1728
Email: mknipper@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Administrative, Park & Tourism, Lake Lynnette Phillips
Phone: 262-441-9190
Email: lphillips@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Fire & Rescue, Public Works, Police & Water Saftey





Attorney

Town Attorney


Attorney: Rich Scholze
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: rscholze@btownlaw.com




Municipal Court Attorney


Attorney: Brett Ekes
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: bekes@btownlaw.com




Plan Commission Attorney


David Rasmussen
Phone: 262-275-9125





Finance Committee

Finance Committee


Chair: Katherine Gaulke
Phone: 262-427-1202
Email: kgaulke@townofdelavan.com Co-chair: Kim Jedlicka
Phone: 262-728-6305
Email: kjedlicka@townofdelavan.com Alexis Oldendorf - Treasurer
John Olson (non-voting) Citizen Members:
Gerald Hartlaub Joann Wilson





Fire and Rescue

Town Attorney


Attorney: Rich Scholze
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: rscholze@btownlaw.com




Municipal Court Attorney


Attorney: Brett Ekes
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: bekes@btownlaw.com




Plan Commission Attorney


David Rasmussen
Phone: 262-275-9125





Lake

Staff


Public Works
Tom Theile - Public Works Manager
Phone: 262-728-6411
Fax: 262-728-3473 Staff: Scott Glade
Todd Wrzesinski




Committee Members


Chair: Larry Malsch
Phone: 262-728-9555
Email: lmalsch@townofdelavan.com
Co-chair: Lynnette Phillips
Phone: 262-441-9190
Email: lphillipps@townofdelavan.com Mechanic - Mike Homola
Public Works Manager - Tom Thiele
Administrator - John Olson (non-voting) Citizen Members: Jim Wolfgram Mike Flitcroft





Mechanic

Chairman


Larry Malsch
Phone: 262-728-9555
Email: lmalsch@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Administrative, Plan Commission, Police & Water Safety, Public Works, ETZ




Supervisors


Kim Jedlicka
Phone: 262-728-6305
Email: kjedlicka@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Fire & Rescue, Plan Commission, Finance, ETZ
Katherine Gaulke
Phone: 262-427-1202
Email: kgaulke@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Lake, Park & Tourism, Finance Mary Knipper
Phone: 262-206-1728
Email: mknipper@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Administrative, Park & Tourism, Lake Lynnette Phillips
Phone: 262-441-9190
Email: lphillips@townofdelavan.com
Committees: Fire & Rescue, Public Works, Police & Water Saftey





Municipal Court

Judge


Judge: Ed Thompson
Address:
5621 Town Hall Road
Delavan, WI 53115
Phone: 262-728-5563
Fax: 262-728-3473




Clerk of Courts


Clerk of Courts: Diane Severt
Phone: 262-728-5563
Fax: 262-728-3473
Email: courtclerk@townofdelavan.com




Municipal Court Attorney


Attorney: Brett Ekes
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: bekes@btownlaw.com





Park & Tourism

Committee Members


Chair: Katherine Gaulke
Phone: 262-427-1202
Email: k gaulker@townofdelavan.com
Co-chair: Mary Knipper
Phone: 262-547-6721
Email: mknipper@townofdelavan.com Administrator - John Olson (non-voting)
Harbor Master - Steve Shoff (non-voting) Citizen Members:
Sue Neiger
Jim Spain
Donna Hopkins





Plan Commission

Committee Members


Chair: Katherine Gaulke
Phone: 262-427-1202
Email: k gaulker@townofdelavan.com
Co-chair: Mary Knipper
Phone: 262-547-6721
Email: mknipper@townofdelavan.com Administrator - John Olson (non-voting)
Harbor Master - Steve Shoff (non-voting) Citizen Members:
Sue Neiger
Jim Spain
Donna Hopkins





Police & Fire Commission

Town Attorney


Attorney: Rich Scholze
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: rscholze@btownlaw.com




Municipal Court Attorney


Attorney: Brett Ekes
Address:
133 South Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-763-8185
Fax: 262-763-8485
Email: bekes@btownlaw.com




Plan Commission Attorney


David Rasmussen
Phone: 262-275-9125





Police & Water Safety Department

Committee Members


Chair: Katherine Gaulke
Phone: 262-427-1202
Email: k gaulker@townofdelavan.com
Co-chair: Mary Knipper
Phone: 262-547-6721
Email: mknipper@townofdelavan.com Administrator - John Olson (non-voting)
Harbor Master - Steve Shoff (non-voting) Citizen Members:
Sue Neiger
Jim Spain
Donna Hopkins





Public Works

Staff


Public Works
Tom Theile - Public Works Manager
Phone: 262-728-6411
Fax: 262-728-3473 Staff: Scott Glade
Todd Wrzesinski




Committee Members


Chair: Larry Malsch
Phone: 262-728-9555
Email: lmalsch@townofdelavan.com
Co-chair: Lynnette Phillips
Phone: 262-441-9190
Email: lphillipps@townofdelavan.com Mechanic - Mike Homola
Public Works Manager - Tom Thiele
Administrator - John Olson (non-voting) Citizen Members: Jim Wolfgram Mike Flitcroft





5621 Town Hall Road

Delavan, Wisconsin

53115

Mon - Fri – 8:30am - 4:30pm

Phone: 262-728-3471

Email: clerk@townofdelavan.com

Web: townofdelavan.com

Contacts by Department

Town Office

Public Works

Community Parks

Police Department

Fire & Rescue

Municipal Court

262-728-3471

262-728-6411

262-740-2335

262-728-8787

262-728-3780

262-728-5563

Helpful Links

2018-W3-SILVER.png

©2020 Town of Delavan. All Right Reserved.